If a client was entered incorrectly and needs to be deleted, the client cannot be deleted directly by the user.
To request that the client be deleted, submit a support ticket by sending an email to:
In the email, include enough information to identify the client that should be deleted, such as the client name and any other relevant details.
Once the request is received, the support team will review the ticket and remove the incorrect client.
Important
Only use this process when a client record was created incorrectly and needs to be deleted.
Support email: pups@willettstech.com
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.